Sunday, December 9, 2012

New BIA-Hawaii 2013 Board President and Officers

2013 BIA-Hawaii President,
Greg Thielen

HONOLULU- The Building Industry Association of Hawaii (BIA-Hawaii) welcomes a new slate of officers for 2013. Greg Thielen is the new President and guides the leadership team of President-Elect Brian Adachi/ BKA Builders, Inc.; Vice-President Sunny Walsh/ Hunt Building Company, Ltd.; Secretary Richard Hobson, Jr./ Gentry Homes, Ltd.; Treasurer Guy J. Shindo/ First Hawaiian Bank; Special Appointee-Builder Paul D. Silen/ Hawaiian Dredging Construction Co, Inc.; Special Appointee-Associate Craig Washofsky/ Servco Home & Appliance Distribution; Immediate Past President Dean I. Asahina/ Universal Construction, Inc. and Chief Executive Officer BIA-Hawaii/ Karen T. Nakamura.

President Greg Thielen is the President of Complete  Construction Services Corp. He will lead the incoming 2013 Board that also includes  Scotty Anderson/ Pacific Rim Partners; W. Bruce Barrett/ Castle & Cooke Homes Hawaii, Inc.; Anthony Borge/ RMA Sales; David Chang/ CS Design Builders; Clifton Crawford/ C & J Contracting, Inc.; Ryan Engle/ Bays Lung Rose & Holma; Evan Fujimoto/ Graham Builders, Inc.; Marshall Hickox/ Homeworks Construction, Inc.; Mark Kennedy/ HASEKO Construction, Inc.; Gary T. Okimoto/ Honolulu Wood Treating; Dean Uchida/ SSFM International, Inc. and Michael Watanabe/ JW, Inc.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.